厦门任和运动器材有限公司位于中国最大健身器材生产和出口基地—–厦门,是一家集产品研发设计,生产制造,营销推广为一体的专业运动健身器材公司。

公司创办人兼董事长任杨杰先生于2003年进入健身器材行业,2008年成立厦门鑫奥力电器有限公司,该公司专业研发和生产跑步机电控系统,并掌握了跑步机彩屏系统的技术核心,2017年在厦门高新技术软件园成立研发公司-厦门奥业科技有限公司,任杨杰先生带领精英团队研发设计的跑步机曾多次获奖,研发的跑步机产品也深受广大消费者的青睐。

目前任和公司不仅拥有一支与国际接轨的专业研发团队,还掌握电控系统的核心技术,从消费者切身使用体验入手,并结合精湛的制造技术工艺及科学完善的售后服务,以超优的产品品质、时尚的产品设计、科学完善的售后服务,倾力打造每一款精品健身器材,让每一个拥有任和产品的人都免除后顾之忧,享受健康快乐。

Xiamen Renhe Sports Equipment Co.,Ltd-a burgeoning independently developed company incorporated of a Red Dot Design Award winning team and own electronic controller factory, is dedicated to offer every consumer most innovative and flexible fitness equipment.

Mr. Jason Ren, the company’s founder and chairman, entered the fitness equipment industry in 2003 and established Xiamen Xin Aoli Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd. in 2008. Now Xin Aoli has been exclusively focused on providing electronic control system such as screen and controller for fitness equipment for more than 10 years.

In 2017, Jason converged fitness industry professionals together to set up a new R&D and design company-Xiamen Ohyeah Technology Co.,Ltd, with the initial intention to develop its own innovative fitness machine.

The brand-RH Fitness is born correspondingly to carry out the design concept into reality. It’s not merely a manufacturing plant but backed by a professional design team that is in line with international standards and an experienced controller system vendor. With all together we strive to offer high quality products and services for everyone to enjoy.